London Removals
Call 020 8811 8933
REQUEST A QUOTE
Your name
Your e-mail
Your phone
Moving date
Property size
Postcode from
from: to:
Team size
TESTIMONIALS
Robert Lee
16/09/2013
I chose Movers London for my most recent house removal and I was amazed with their services. They gave me a cheap estimate so I was sure that their service would be low-quality. But I was so amazed to find that they were reliable, hard-working and extremely diligent throughout the whole move. They really accommodated my move and catered their service to my needs. I couldn't recommend their services enough. They are a great company and I will surely be calling them in the future.
Jennifer O.
13/09/2013
All the staff members at COMPANY NAME are hard working and reliable. I just couldn't believe how quickly they were able to pack up my home belongings, get them loaded into the van and unloaded in my new apartment. Upon arrival, everything was arranged conveniently so that the unloading process was quickly and I was immediately settled into my new home. They even followed-up with me to see if there were any problems. They are a reliable and friendly moving company and I recommend them for any move.
Amanda Berg
10/09/2013
I hired Movers London for my recent office move and was expecting an extremely stressful ride. But I was pleasantly surprised with their service, which was convenient and reliable. They made all the travel arrangements so that my move could go as smoothly as possible. I couldn't have asked for a better service and all the staff members were friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them for any move as they offer a superb service.
Michelle C.
07/09/2013
Movers London made relocating stress-free an affordable. I couldn't have chosen a better company for my office move. I had been shopping for the right company for a long time when I stumbled upon Movers London. They provided the appropriate services and had the right equipment to execute my office move. I couldn't believe how affordable their prices were! They worked with me to develop a plan that suited the business and the business routine continued as normal when they were working. They were a fantastic choice and I recommend them for any move.
Michael Owens
04/09/2013
LondonRemovals provided a great service for my business move. There was a lot of arranging to do beforehand and much to be organized before the move. They provide a great service and kept me informed throughout the stages. They offered great packing assistance and their staff were friendly and professional. They understood how important an organized and quick was for my business and were great throughout the process. Definitely worth calling for your business move!
Aisha Smith
23/08/2013
I had wanted to move into the city to make it easier to get to work but I would first have to overcome the difficultly of the move. I was expecting a tough task but I had the right help to overcome it. Movers London were there for me every step of the way so nothing was problematic. They took care of every task from packing, carrying to transport, as well as offering storage, information and more. Everything went smoothly and they gave me a better move than could ever have imagined.
A. Murphy
20/08/2013
I was moving from my apartment to a new address and I didn't have that much to relocate so I figured it would be easy. This wasn't the case however, because my goods were packed securely and carrying all my furniture down several flights of stairs was near impossible. I didn't think a removal firm would be right for the job, but Movers London proved me wrong. They could send a man with a van who specialises in smaller moves. Everything was swiftly taken care of and I am now living in a nice new flat.
J. Chen
17/08/2013
I had lived in my old home for a long time so I was eager to start life in a new address. In order for thinks to go as smoothly as possible, I decided to contact Movers and never regretted doing so. There hardworking tam took care of every job, so that I didn't have to. They completed each task to a high standard, putting the safety of everyone involved and my goods at the forefront. I was living in my new home within a couple of days with all my possessions, thanks to their hard work.
H. Pierce
14/08/2013
I rarely review services I have used but I couldn't deny LondonRemovals a positive word. They were marvellous, giving me an easy relocation in which everything went smoothly. They packed my things, carried them and drive them to my new address without hassle. They did everything carefully, quickly and showed me respect. They were there every step of the way to assist me and give me information, allowing me to have an unparalleled removal. They deserve every nice things someone says about them, and I will be say lots.
Sarah Tarleton
11/08/2013
Moving home is something I didn't have any experience for, so when I had to relocate, I wasn't sure where to begin. Hoping to get some advice, I called Movers London. Their call staff happily told them everything I needed to know and soon I was more confident in handling a move. Before I knew it, I was asking them about their services which eventually led to a top team, of movers packing and transporting my goods swiftly and safely. I didn't know much about moving, but I now know that these are the people you want helping you.
Ellen Smith
08/08/2013
I don't normally do reviews but I had to for Movers London. They made my move simpler by tackling every job perfectly. They packed my things, carried furniture and boxes up stairs and onto their vehicles and transported it all in no time. Their staff was polite and intelligent, and backed up their expertise with the job they performed. The people I spoke to on the phone were courteous and provided all the information I could ever need. I went from dreading the removal process to having a pleasant experience, all thanks to the hard work they put in.
Jennifer J.
12/07/2013
I appreciated all the help Removals provided for me during my move and would like others to know about this. They were there for me at every point, from the veer beginning giving me advice, to helping me pack and finishing off by unpacking things at me new address after they delivered them. I felt confident with them by side and knew I would have no difficulties while they were present. I had a swift and successful move, and with them, you can too.
Peter R.
09/07/2013
I didn't know if a removal firm would be suitable for my move. I felt that it could be much too expensive and I wouldn't get the exact support what I needed. I decided to contact Movers anyway, hoping that I would get what I needed. I soon found out that the answer was yes. They run me through the processes and their services, allowed me to choose exactly what I needed from them before I received a quote. This estimate reflected exactly what I needed, didn't cost a thing and I didn't even have to commit to it. They ensured I would get what I needed delivered on it.
Barbara
06/07/2013
If I could describe Movers London in one word it would be fantastic. They helped me through my move by offering everything I could ever need. From advice to services, they made sure that no aspect of my move was left unattended. They clued me in to everything, packed my things, carried everything in and out of my addresses, drove them there and much more. I could talk about them at length, but fantastic is the best summary I could give them.
Stephanie B.
03/07/2013
First and foremost, want to thank Movers London for everything they have done for me. The prospect of mooing home was something I didn't think I would be able to do but they showed me it was possible. Their talented team took care of me at every point of the removal and they did every job so I didn't have to. I had wanted to move for a long time but could not manage it but they did every job from packing to transportation, lifting, storage and more, so all thanks to them, I am starting a new life in a new home.
Kyle Daniels
29/06/2013
Information is always important and that is why Removals provide all I needed for my move. I wasn't experienced with home removals and so I wasn't sure how to go about the process, know what I needed and what precautions to take. I called them and within half an hour, I was infinitely more confident about undertaking my move and eager to get it done. They supported me with the most valuable tool for the job and proved a little knowledge can go a long way.
Jane
26/06/2013
I had need of a removal firm because I couldn't handle my move myself. I contacted Movers hoping they could be of assistance and they were much more. They dedicated themselves to every aspect of my move, from packing to transportation. They went the extra mile by providing me with informational and answers, as well as additional services such as cleaning and storage. I had though moving home would be a difficult procedure but they handheld everything so I didn't have to lift a finger. They allowed me to sit back, relax, and look forward to my new life in a new home.
Anuja U.
08/06/2013
Thank you to the whole team at Removals. You were all great at handling my removal. Even though you were getting on with your work, you managed to make me laugh and smile. You were a delight to be around and I am going to recommend you guys to everyone I know. Keep up the good work lads and lasses. You deserve all the praise in the world. Keep working hard and making Removals proud!
Libby T.
05/06/2013
As soon as I moved into my new home, I started working full time, meaning that I had no time to unpack my belongings. I had heard of many removal companies that offered unpacking services but was unsure about which one to choose. I randomly chose LondonRemovals and realised that I was very lucky to have picked this company at random because it could very easily have been a removal company that was not as good as LondonRemovals. I was comfortable leaving staff to get on with the unpacking whilst I was at work because staff was very trustworthy.
Kurtis L.
02/06/2013
When my friends and I decided to get a flat together instead of living at halls of residence, we needed a method of getting all of our things there. We could handle the packing ourselves, let's face it, we had done it plenty of times. We couldn't find a company that offered just a transport service. They all came as a package with packing or unpacking services, which were more expensive. Finally, upon contacting Removals London, we found the perfect solution for us. Everyone was so kinds and friendly and we even got a student discount - result!
Ian Oldham
30/05/2013
I feel like one of the lucky ones to have had the privilege of having my removal taken care of by a company that is as well established, respected and professional as Movers London. There were no complications and a removal that would have left me pulling my hair out ended up running smoother than butter. I really appreciate all the hard work all your staff put into making m removal a success.
Denise Chavez
27/05/2013
I have having the removal men from LondonRemovals around, handling every aspect of my removal with great attitudes and professionalism. I had heard many great things about this company and my expectations were met within the first five minutes of having them in my home. I enjoyed their company since they were so friendly and talkative. They kept me up to date with what was happening and made me feel like I was in charge at all times. LondonRemovals truly is a company dedicated to providing the best service for its clients.
Aron I.
24/05/2013
As a businessman wanting to expand my business, I found myself worrying about hiring a removal service. I was worried that I was going to have to stop business for a long period of time and thought that movers were only going to procrastinate and waste more time. However, after dealing with the movers from Removals London, I have to say that I thought wrong. Not only were they were hardworking and helpful, but they actually got the job done a lot quicker than I had imagined. I could get back to work very quick which is good news for me as a businessman.
Kenny
21/05/2013
My dear old Mum needed to move into a care home and only had a small lot to move. I had a bad back so couldn't help much. But, Removals were able to offer us a great service and the team were just so friendly and caring with her and her belongings. Removals were just great, and their charges and customer service were first class. I really couldn't be happier with the service they provided to me. I will definitely be passing the name on. All in all, a superb removals company worth hiring.
Jim
18/05/2013
My business was growing and I had to move to a larger office space and a friend told me how good Removals London were. So I made arrangements for them to come and see what expensive office equipment had to be moved. I was pleased with their professional manner and capability of how the team was going to handle the move on the big day. The move went enormously well; great care was taken with all of my possessions. Removals London did an incredible job and the price was fine too.
Sandra Peek
15/05/2013
Moving is without a doubt a stressful event, but my sister suggested I use Movers when I was forced to move on from my rental house as the landlord had hit financial problems and needed to sell. Movers took all the stress away for me from the initial arrangements to the final box being placed in my new home. I would certainly advise those considering moving to use this company, they were excellent.
Carl
12/05/2013
Movers London has made my move to the city so smooth and easy. I could not have done it without them. From the initial booking with them, everything went well. The lady I spoke to at customer service was very helpful and she guided me through all the options, which came in handy. She even provided me with a moving checklist so I knew what to do before moving. This worked really well. It really organised my move. What I love about this removal company is that they treat their customers well and with the utmost respect. A lot of companies I've been with are rude and not at all helpful in any way. So this company was excellent for me in so many ways. I can't thank them enough for their help. I recommend them completely and would definitely use them again and again.
Shane
09/05/2013
My girlfriend and I went on our 6 month honeymoon not long ago and we were desperate for a safe place to store our valuable items whilst we were away for that period of time. My girlfriend's friend recommended LondonRemovals to us. Normally, we wouldn't take recommendations but we felt like we had no one else to turn to so we booked with them. Most of the storage facilities were way out of our budget. LondonRemovals, on the other hand, were affordable and their storage services were superb. The unit, in which our valuable items were stored, was clean and secure. We couldn't have been happier. This is great value for money.
Jennifer Corr
21/04/2013
What a brilliant company! LondonRemovals is, without a doubt, one of the best removal companies I have ever used in my life. Every aspect of their business is great: their staff, their service, their prices...it's all great. And, even better, they are always willing to help you and lend you useful advice. It's usually impossible to find a removals company that you can count on completely, and I'm thrilled that I've found a company just like that. How can I possibly begin to thank you all at LondonRemovals for your endless professionalism!?
Deborah
18/04/2013
To tell you the truth, when a friend recommended Movers London, I wasn't at all convinced that it'd be any better than the other removal companies I'd been with. After I called them up though, I was really surprised. Unlike most customer services, this one was super. The woman I was talking to helped me no end and answered my questions without hesitation. As for the removal men, they too were really helpful and extremely hard working. I don't have a bad word to say about Movers London. You'd be a fool not to book with them.
Adam Foreman
15/04/2013
As a full-time boss, I tend to have very little for anything else. It was daunting for me when my wife and I were moving to a new flat because I just knew I wouldn't have time to help out. One of my relatives told me about Removals and he said they can do it all for you - the whole moving process. I wasn't at first convinced. But when I called their office, they said the same as him: they can do it all for us. So I accepted and let them sort the whole thing out. All I can say is that I was very impressed. They did in fact do it all. I was amazed. My wife and I were 100% happy with Removals's service.
Tanya Heath
12/04/2013
I used Movers London about a month ago and I would just like to say how very pleased I was with their service and their staff. When I've used moving companies before, something always usually goes wrong and things do become quite hectic. But with Movers London, all went well and it wasn't at all hectic. So, for anyone considering booking with them, my message to you is: Do! They are fantastic in every way and I have no doubts you'll be just as pleased with them as I am.
Don Bond
28/03/2013
Living in the same home for 20 years you hoard a lot of bits and pieces. But, after years of working myself and the wife wanted to relocate to another area to take early retirement and live by the sea. A cousin recommended Removals London as they had previously used their services. We got in touch and they gave us a cost and a date, which we were happy with. They were a few minutes late but a friendly bunch turned up and they did a fantastic job, and no troubles at either end. We were very impressed with the service they provided us with and shall certainly be using them again.
Charles Smith
25/03/2013
I was really impressed with Removals and their expert professional services and additionally their cost. My move within the city had to be done quickly due to my work commitments, so I required a competent company. The team arrived promptly and worked efficiently throughout, with no damage or problems at either end. I can honestly say that Removals were a great team and provided an excellent service. I definitely would put forward the removals company for those considering home.
Mr. and Mrs. Berry
22/03/2013
We would like to thank Removals for their excellent service. This removals company is, without a doubt, the greatest we have ever used. Most companies have been sloppy and incompetent, but not Removals. Right from the very start, we were impressed by their customer service and from then on, everything went really well. It really is a relief to have found a superb removals company we can rely on from now on. We no longer have to put up with the incompetence and expense of the other removals companies. Thank you so much everyone!
Mia Maxwell
19/03/2013
If you move house on a budget, you usually have to compensate for the removals company you use. Not with Movers, though. No, they offer a fantastic service at a great price that is totally affordable to all. And they're not just cheap, their service is great! The staff that work there is friendly, helpful and hardworking and I liked working with them all. I was so chuffed to have found such a brilliant moving company. I've told all my mates about them and I recommend them to you too.
Daniel
16/03/2013
My girlfriend and I moved flats the other day with Removals London and we'd just like to day how pleased we were with their service. The team of movers was on time, worked hard and didn't even stop for a rest. The only complaint we had was that the team left dirt everywhere and didn't clean up. My wife was a bit annoyed about that. But overall, we were impressed and would most definitely hire them again.
Morris
10/03/2013
Only a matter of days ago my wife and I moved house for the first time in our lives. We explained our situation to Movers, a removals company our children recommended and they were fantastic in every way. The lovely lady from customer service guided us through everything and answered any questions we had. We thought they were superb. Moving day went really well. The removal team was very helpful indeed and they did all the loading and unloading. I'm very glad we chose this company. They have been great from start to end. Well recommended.
Jordan Fletcher
07/03/2013
I recently had to relocate from one city to another and I'd left booking with a removals company to the last minute. I was under pressure to find a removals company that offered a good service well within my budget. Movers London had all I needed. I was chuffed when I found out about them and even more pleased with their fees. Movers London is definitely one of the best removal companies around and I am happy to recommend them to everyone I know.
Jean O.
01/03/2013
I have just relocated with Removals and I want to say how pleased I am with their services. I highly recommend this company and think that they did a truly fantastic job of relocating my belongings to my new home. Moving with a family with two children is not always the easiest task, but thanks to the fact that I didn't have to worry too much about the rest of the relocation related tasks because Removals took care of that, I was able to focus my attention on my family and the children. I put my efforts in to other things that I needed to sort out and could leave the rest of the work to the team at Removals. I have never moved house before and so this is the first time. I know people who have relocated before and they warned me about the problems that could occur. Luckily, I didn't have any of that trouble when I relocated with Removals because they were just brilliant. They offer realistic services which come at a real price, because let's face it - not everyone has the money to splash out on expensive removal costs. I have recommended the services of Removals to so many people now and they are also going to use their services. I had no problems whatsoever when this company relocated me and I thought that I was treated very well by all of the team. I am truly grateful and would use this company again if I ever move again in the future!
Raya
26/02/2013
The team at LondonRemovals are all lovely and made moving even more pleasant, as I knew that I could contact them if I had any problems. No matter how professional the company is that you may choose, if they haven't got a friendly and approachable team of staff, it doesn't really count for anything. This team were the icing on the cake for me and my relocation, because they made me feel comfortable and calm about everything. I am very grateful for the fantastic relocation help and the wonderful team. Thanks so much guys!
Harry G.
23/02/2013
LondonRemovals moved my belongings in to the new storage facilities that I booked and the whole process went very well indeed. The relocation wasn't difficult and didn't cause me any trouble. I thought that because my move only involved relocating my belongings in to a storage container, I didn't think that the company would prioritise my move. However, to my pleasant surprise I was proved wrong and the company and all of the staff in it treated me fantastically. I paid a small price and got great services. Thanks to all of the team for making this possible for me.
Ingrid
17/02/2013
This team are excellent and the team are super too! My house relocation was completed very quickly and for a very small cost. Thank you Removals London!
Callum
14/02/2013
If you are in need of a highly professional removals firm that can offer you high quality relocation packages at a reasonable, inexpensive price then I strongly advise that you call Removals because this is the only place where you will be able to have a stress-free relocation at a price that won't harm your bank balance. I moved with them and I am so glad that I did. I am holding on to their number in case I need them again in the future.
Maria Tyson
11/02/2013
This removals firm was absolutely fantastic! My move didn't cost me as much as I had initially thought which worked out very well. I had put a decent amount of money aside to allow for the pricey costs of removal services, but I was pleased when Movers London gave me a quote on my relocation, as it was significantly lower than I had guessed. I put the extra money towards buying new furniture and pieces for my new home and in addition to saving lots of money, I had a professional team carry out my move too!
Elizabeth Becksale
08/02/2013
I would like to firstly give a big thanks to Removals and all of their team, as they really made all of the difference when I came to relocate recently. Their services eliminated all traces of stress from my relocation and I was so relieved at how it went. Secondly, I would like to recommend this company to you if you are looking for a removals company. My advice to you is to call them straight away and book your move with them now!
Trevor Pitt
05/02/2013
Just a day ago I needed a removals company urgently to move my office equipment to my new office in the next city. My boss had just dropped it on me that I needed to move branches. Movers London was the only company that offered a service under such short notice. Surprisingly, they didn't even add an extra fee to the overall price for this. Everything was move superbly - my equipment was handled carefully and all was done very quickly. A removals service that is well worth the money. I have recommended this company too my boss and work colleagues.
Nigel Prossor
02/02/2013
In July, my girlfriend and I were travelling globally and we desperately needed a company that offered a storage solution, so that we can store all of our belongings so that we didn't risk them getting nicked. Movers London was one of the companies that replied to my email and they gave me an instant quote. And a good one at that. It was very well priced - completely reasonable. We chose them anyway, and they kept all of our things in perfect condition. Nothing got damaged and nothing got stolen either. They were excellent in every way.
Angela
30/01/2013
Despite reading the occasional negative review, I found Removals an excellent removals company. I can't complain at all. I liked all of the staff that worked there. They were all so friendly and I found them very well mannered. The lads that moved my stuff were nice chaps. You could tell they were well trained and good at what they do. I was treated like a lady by them all, as they did all the lifting themselves and not once did they ask for my help. It was grand service and at a good price.
Peter
24/01/2013
This is my first relocation. I am a first time buyer and I told the team at and nbsp;Movers London about this. I had them relocate my furniture and boxes to my new flat and they managed it all by themselves, without any help from me. I didn and rsquo;t even need to call in help from others to get them to help with the heavy lifting and loading stuff on and off the lorry. Thanks all!
Joshua
20/01/2013
Terrific relocation services from none other than the professionals! I could not be more thankful to the team at and nbsp;Movers for keeping their promise of helping me through my relocation and not causing my work to suffer as a result of the situation. Great job guys!
Katherine Moore
17/01/2013
Great job! An excellent removals company. Inexpensive removal services and really professional! Would recommend!
Charlotte A.
14/01/2013
Considering the time that I chose to move, I was sure that I was not going to find a good removals company. I wasn and rsquo;t sure if there were going to be any removal companies open at that time and even if they were, I thought that I would have to choose a kind of second best team for the task. That was not the case at all. I managed to relocate with ease and I can and rsquo;t recall any issues or cross words that I had with the staff at Removals. Thank you all for such a great removal! and nbsp;Removals were able to relocate my items and at a time to suit me. Could not ask for any more.
Gemma Stalks
11/01/2013
I am a business owner who works full-time and has a team of staff to look after and supervise too. When I first made the decision to relocate my business and employees, I wasn and rsquo;t sure what the whole task would entail and it wasn and rsquo;t until the time got closer that I realized what I had gotten myself in to. I was made aware of what I was up against and I must admit that I was beginning to worry by this point. I had secured a date and time for my move with and nbsp;Movers London and when the moving day arrived I wondered how it would go. To my amazement everything went really well and it was nowhere near as stressful as I had thought it would be. Neither I nor my employees or clients suffered through the process and the price was also incredibly reasonable too. Thank you!
M. Whyte
30/12/2012
If you need a good and reliable moving company use LondonRemovals, because they are really professionals. My wife and I were trying to help them with the loading, but they insisted that they were going to do it all. The delivery was on time as well.
I. Evans
27/12/2012
Movers did an excellent job for me and my family. They arrived on time and acted professionally the whole time. I really appreciate their help and will recommend their services to all of my friends. Best regards!
L. Shelton
24/12/2012
I used Removals London last week and they were absolutely fantastic. They made this stressful day feel like an ordinary day. The communication was also perfect and the representative was kind and very helpful. I really liked working with this company!
R. Epolo
21/12/2012
Amazing moving company! I recommend asking for LondonRemovals, because they were fast and efficient. I hired two men from their company to help me with my storage removal. One carried the heavy stuff and the other fit everything onto the lorry. They seemed to be a great team.
D. Gellard
18/12/2012
I would like to send my gratitude to the team of Removals London. It makes me feel so happy to know that there are such good people. They helped me when I was in need and I will never forget that. I will recommend their services to anyone!
B. Besai
15/12/2012
I contacted LondonRemovals after several calls with other moving companies. LondonRemovals were very polite and explained the whole process over the phone. On the day of my move they arrived 5 minutes earlier than scheduled and got the job done in no time. I can't stop recommending them.
G. Grido
12/12/2012
I am so glad I found Removals London. From the start to the finish they worked hard and followed all of my instructions. This is the most reliable, professional and courteous company I have ever worked with. I would strongly recommend them!
L. Boto
09/12/2012
I hired LondonRemovals last month for my office relocation and they worked really hard. My belongings were delivered right on time and there were no dirty or lost items. I was very happy with their services and I will recommend them to all of my friends!
P. Kanther
06/12/2012
Overall, I have to admit that my move two days ago with Movers went pretty well. They moved my furniture from a 2-bedroom flat in Manchester to London. They came on time and were very careful with all of my possessions. I would recommend them to anyone!
J. Russo
03/12/2012
I had a condo renovated and I needed a storage unit for my possessions. A friend of mine recommended Movers services and I contacted their office. The rep I spoke with was very nice and extremely helpful. She sent me two well-equipped and very strong men to help me with my possessions. They got the job done in 4 hours and it was a real pleasure for me to work with professionals.
J. Bodali
30/11/2012
I used Movers London last month for an office removal and now I have used them for a long distance move. Everything went perfectly, just as it had the first time, even though it was a completely different situation. Maria, who provided customer support, was very helpful over the phone every time I called. I want to send them my regards once again.
G. Pfaff
27/11/2012
I have used Movers three times in the last two years and they did a fantastic job for me. I also recommended them to my sister and sister-in-law. They both were happy with their services as well. We all love them.
L. Woodcock
24/11/2012
I am glad I used the moving services of Removals London, because they are fantastic. They showed up early and took great care of my stuff. Their customer support is also great - they answered all my emails within 10 minutes. I would highly recommend this company to my friends!
G. Keast
21/11/2012
The moving crew I hired from LondonRemovals took wonderful care protecting our furniture. To be honest I wasn't expecting everything to go so well. I cannot believe how lucky I got choosing the lovely team of LondonRemovals.
D. Briand
18/11/2012
I moved from Cowley to Oxford two weeks ago. I contacted LondonRemovals and got a great price. I requested their full packaging service and it was well worth the money. The movers were very strong and followed all of my instructions!
N. Udit
15/11/2012
I have used LondonRemovals four times now and each time they did an outstanding job. I am a single mom and I very much appreciate their help. The bedroom wardrobe doors in my new flat were broken and they fixed them. I couldn't thank them enough for the help.
H. Baban
12/11/2012
I decided to move to Birmingham to be closer to my son and this wasn't an easy job because I had to move all of my possessions. A friend of mine recommended the services of Removals London. At first I was a bit skeptical about them, but in the end I was more than glad that I used them. They were very helpful and trustworthy. If I need to move back I will definitely use them again!
O. Cardle
09/11/2012
I moved to Birmingham a few weeks ago to start a whole new life after a very difficult divorce. I was a bit scared about the moving process, but LondonRemovals made this day absolutely hassle-free. I would highly recommend their company to any of my new friends. Thank you!
F. Groder
06/11/2012
I am a single mom and Removals was the only company which gave me a very reasonable price for my house removal. They sent two men who loaded everything and delivered it in perfect condition, no items lost. I would recommend their company to anyone who needs a professional moving company.
I. Petit
03/11/2012
I recently had an office relocation and I used the services of Movers London. It was a pleasure for me to work with such professionals. They followed all of my directions regarding my most valuable furniture and items. I have already recommended their services to a friend of mine.
G. Hossain
31/10/2012
Movers did a fantastic job for me. They were extremely professional and very well organized. They handled our possessions with care. I would strongly recommend them to any of my friends.
B. Alam
28/10/2012
Removals packed and helped us move to our new home in Norwich. We couldn't be happier with their services. The moving men were polite, strong and skilled. I can honestly tell that they knew what they were doing. They took all the stress out of the job for me. Thank you once again for the help.
K. Matanga
25/10/2012
I had an excellent experience with Removals London. I friend of mine recommended them to me and gave me their contact number. From the start to the end their representatives were there for me. The moving crew which they sent were very strong and efficient. If you value your belongings this is the right company for you. I strongly recommend them!
F. Aleixo
22/10/2012
I had an office removal a few weeks ago and it was the best moving experience I have ever had. The movers were very careful in wrapping all of my furniture. They treated the place with nothing but respect. Thank you very much and I will definitely use your services again.
H. Laul
19/10/2012
The moving team of Movers London were extremely polite with me and my family. They came fully prepared for my big house removal and got the job done in a very reasonable amount of time. Everything was well organized and they strictly followed the schedule. Thank you very much!
P. Spooner
16/10/2012
I recently moved from Bristol to London. A friend of mine recommended the services of Removals London. They helped me with everything and delivered my items in excellent shape. They made a potentially stressful process go very smoothly. Strongly recommended!
P. Bux
13/10/2012
Removals provided me with the best protected storage services ever. I can't say anything but positive words about their employees. Their customer support were always there for me answering all of my questions. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an awesome storage service.
D. Brooke
10/10/2012
Thank you very much, LondonRemovals, for the great help. Your team of movers was wonderful. They worked really hard and were extremely careful as well. It was a pleasure to work with such professionals. I would recommend your services to any of my friends!
B. Crunn
07/10/2012
The moving crew arrived on time and were very polite and flexible. I was impressed by the speed with which they got everything done. The customer service support was always there for any questions. Thank you Movers, and I wish your team continued success!
T. Grilett
04/10/2012
I would like to share my great experience with Removals, as they were kind, careful and extremely hard-working. As I am mother of 5 kids I did not have the time to organize the whole move, but thanks to the helpful Alan from their office I was able to manage everything. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you very much!
M. Chinn
01/10/2012
We used the services of Removals for a move from Wales to France and we found them to be excellent and one of the best. All of our items arrived in good shape, with no broken items. I would recommend your company to all of my friends and family.
F. Tilki
27/09/2012
The moving crew I dealt with were very efficient and well organized. They even contacted me back after the move to ask if I was satisfied with their services. I will definitely use Removals again.
P. Khanna
24/09/2012
This was my 6th time moving with Removals and they did an excellent job, as always. The two men I hired were very strong and efficient. I am very glad I chose this company in the first place and I have already recommend their services to some friends, who were also happy with their services.
P. Noriega
21/09/2012
The team of Movers did an outstanding job for me a few days ago. The level of their service is fantastic. I am impressed by the professionalism of each staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you very much!
P. Wang
18/09/2012
I am so happy with the services of Removals London so I need to say a few words about it. I moved from Oxford to Italy recently. From the first day I contacted their office till the end, everything was perfect. It was a long-distance move, but they absolutely took away the stress. They kept me informed during their whole trip to Italy. My items arrived and nothing was missing or broken. Thank you very much Removals London.
L. Liu
15/09/2012
Greetings from Italy! I hired two men from Movers to help me move from West London to South. They organized the whole process and after 3 hours I was at my new home. All of my furniture arrived in perfect condition. This is the best removal company!
G. Duval
12/09/2012
I am another happy customer of LondonRemovals. I hired them for my storage removal 3 days ago and they did a wonderful job for me. I could see they were very careful with all my stuff. I won't hesitate to use them again!
P. Davidson
09/09/2012
I hired Removals in October 2011 to move my family from a small 2-bedroom house to a bigger one. And this was not the easiest move, because my wife was pregnant. I am thankful to the moving team for being so kind and patient with us. If we have to move again we will definitely call Removals. Thank you very much!
B. Shain
06/09/2012
I am very pleased with the services of Movers. I think their company is very efficient. Their prices are very competitive. I was surprised with the speed with which they did everything. Thank you once again!
I. Millson
03/09/2012
Overall, I had a great experience with LondonRemovals and would recommend and will use them again. They arrived a little bit earlier than the estimated time, but it was not a problem for me because I wanted this day to end faster. These guys worked super fast. Everything was delivered to my new home in no time.
E. Blair
31/08/2012
Movers London are good people who care about quality and customer services. The moving team was extremely polite with me and my family. I did not hear them complain even once. The job was done in no time. Thank you very much!
F. Clayton
28/08/2012
Thank you very much for fitting me in your timetable in the very last minute. Thank you for being careful with all of my furniture. Thank you for being kind all the time, despite of all of my questions. I will definitely use your services again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you once again LondonRemovals.
C. Osminin
25/08/2012
I have had no problems with Movers London. I have been using their services for more than 4 years and their crew is very friendly and efficient. All the people from the company are organized and reliable. I recommended them to all of my friends and family.
T. King
22/08/2012
I am so impressed by the manner of professionalism that your moving men exhibited during my move from Manchester to Birmingham. They packed my things room by room and delivered them in perfect condition. The communication between me and your office was excellent as well; all of my questions were answered. I am recommending Removals to everyone who needs removal services.
N. Sharinskaya
19/08/2012
Movers moving team were very friendly and it was a pleasure to work with them. The price was more than reasonable. Great experience!
P. Brown
16/08/2012
Moving an office in London was a big deal for me, but after doing it with a removal company I realized it can be simplified. They were very polite and careful throughout. I would recommend the company Removals London to everyone for a business move.
B. Surpur
13/08/2012
I hired LondonRemovals to move my family belongings 1 week ago. The moving crew were very kind and gentle, especially with my mom's first piano. They are a great value for the money. Best regards!
R. Gonzalez
10/08/2012
What can I say - Removals did a great job for me. They were very kind and easy to work with. This is one of the best companies I have dealt with. I chose them based on a friend's recommendation and I will strongly recommend them to all of my friends and family as well. Thank you very much!
T. Konig
07/08/2012
Excellent company. They seemed very happy to assist me. Every time I called, Maria- the representative from their office, was there and helped me with everything. Their prices were very reasonable as well. It was a pleasure to work with them.
R. Aristrachos
04/08/2012
I had the best experience using the moving men from LondonRemovals. They were in constant contact with me all day, so I was very comfortable by the whole move. Their crew seemed to be very careful with my stuff and nothing was damaged. They were honest with me from start to finish as well, no hidden costs. It's a really good and reliable company.
L. Giles
01/08/2012
My husband and I hired LondonRemovals to move a very important wrought iron gate for our lovely home and they did a great job. They saved us so much time thinking about how to transport such a valuable gate. I want to send my thanks to the moving team, because we had a flawless experience.
C. Parke
29/07/2012
I have moved my house a couple of times over the last few years. I found the removal crew of Movers London to have very competitive prices. They have even provided me with a personal moving coordinator - Claudia, who helped me to organize everything. The whole move was very smooth and without any accidents. Thank you very much for not letting me down. I will absolutely continue using your company in the future.
R. Oram
26/07/2012
I decided that I would not bother my family and friends with helping me move this time, so I contacted Movers London based on their positive reviews. I am glad I chose them, because I am impressed with the services I received. The price was lower than the other companies I contacted before. The moving crew were all friendly and very well-organized. They finished the same job in 3 hours as I did it last time in a whole day. What can I say is - great value for the money! Thank you very much.
T. Giridhar
23/07/2012
Movers did an excellent job helping my family and I move into our new flat. They made this day very easy for us. I would recommend them to anyone who needs professional moving services.
S. Becker
20/07/2012
The moving men from Movers London were so kind and efficient. They were also very communicative throughout the whole process. They always asked me before moving or wrapping something. The whole moving process went just perfect. Thank you!
A. Mendoza
17/07/2012
LondonRemovals were very respectful to our belongings. We were incredibly impressed by the 3 moving men who moved us from our duplex to our new place. They completed everything in 3.5 hours and refused to take any breaks. This is a very reliable company.
T. Andre
14/07/2012
I used Removals on the recommendation of a friend, who always uses them and now I know why. Hiring Removals and working with them was so easy. I hired two men who were very careful and efficient.
F. Davis
11/07/2012
I had a great experience with the professional team of Movers two weeks ago. On the day of the actual move they called me to let me know they were early. They treated my belongings with care and moved everything about an hour faster than estimated. I am highly recommending them.
G. Bonner
08/07/2012
The representative of Removals was always available via email and on the phone, and gave me all the instructions on how to start the packing process. I wanted to post this review to share the experience I had with Removals. One of the reasons I decided to use them is because of the good reviews I found online. They really did a great job for me.
P. Devank
05/07/2012
Removals were at my home on time. They gave me so many helpful suggestions and were very polite the whole time. I would use them again. I am so impressed with the team. When I move again I hope to get the three of them back. Maria from the call center was very patient with me as well. Thank you Removals, again.
Emma Watts
29/06/2012
I have used Movers London four times now. What I like most about them is that they paid special attention to the kitchen things, individually bubble wrapping all of our plates and glasses and things. I was glad that everything was professionally packed, because on delivery nothing was damaged or even scratched. This is the best moving company. I wish them all the best!
Jessie Kemp
20/06/2012
I moved a few months ago, but kept the Removals card on my desk to remind me to write a review about the great experience I had. Basically they took care of everything. The best thing was that they listened to all my requests and demands. Thank you very much for the patience you had.
Daniel Gomfrey
17/06/2012
Great guys! They arrived on time and treated our stuff with care. It was a pleasure for me to work with Removals - they got us moved in no time. I would definitely use them again!
P. Jensen
08/06/2012
Movers knows what customer service is about, which is rare these days. I used their service 6 months ago. The staff was extremely polite and eager to assist. My things were delivered completely intact and at the agreed-upon time.
Kelly Evangelista
05/06/2012
I am very pleased with the services of Removals. The movers were really friendly and hard-working. They handled fragile boxes with care and everything was transported undamaged. Great work indeed!
B. Davis
02/06/2012
A well-organized company in terms of communication and a very hard-working team. I wish them good luck and to keep satisfying your customers.
B. Stuard
30/05/2012
If you are searching for movers, I found the best Removal services online with very good reviews. You just have to call their office and they can quote a price for your move without any hidden costs. And believe me, you will be pleased with their prices. A real hard-working team. Many thanks to all of them.
I. Muston
26/05/2012
I just wanted to let you know that Movers is the company to call when you need a hand moving out. They have just helped me to pick up a sofa and a washer - again. I didn't think they would fit through the door, but obviously the movers know what to do in such situations and moved everything in with no trouble. Thank you very much.
G. Gear
23/05/2012
Based on a recommendation, I used LondonRemovals last week and I can't stop recommending them. I am so happy with their work, I'll never hire anyone else. This company really knows what they are doing.
Y. Daniels
20/05/2012
Contrary to the trend of sharing an opinion only when you have to complain about a service or a product, I want to express my positive opinion and share my appreciation for Movers. If you decide to use them you will definitely be pleased with your choice. The quality of service is substantial and the attitude towards you as a client is excellent.
S. Coop
17/05/2012
I want to recommend the company I used for my move last month. They were extremely careful with my stuff and the driver was a very nice person. Hiring LondonRemovals will save you a lot of stress because they offer really low rates, professionalism and work quite efficiently.
J. Walden
14/05/2012
Removals London is efficient and helpful. These guys were great, running up and down from a 5th floor place to 3rd floor place. They were very careful with all of our stuff and made the removal completely painless, and affordable. I would hire them again. Thanks.
A. Norris
11/05/2012
It was a real pleasure doing business with Movers London, Alan and the rest of the team during a very difficult time. I was in need of another set of helping hands for all the furniture I had to wrap, so I could move faster. Your operation is professional, fair and so easy to work with. I plan to contact you again when I have additional moving needs.
G. Godden
08/05/2012
Movers London was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They were able to schedule my move with only 1 day's notice and nothing was left unattended to. They most certainly helped relieve some of the stress of the move! I very much appreciate their services.
Kieran Laban
05/05/2012
I used Removals in London too, back in 2010. They supplied all the boxes. It was a Stafford - Birmingham move and they were really patient whilst we waited nearly all day for our new keys. I'm really grateful. I found them really cost-effective as well.
V. Casey
10/08/2011
If moving is easier than before, then I would not have any problem moving from one place to another all over again, ha! Okay, this may sound a bit funny but what I was trying to say is that packing and moving become easier because of Removals in London. I had to admit how helpful and reliable they are when you need help move especially if there are lots of things to pack and carry.
F. Starks
07/08/2011
A newborn baby was welcomed to our family a few weeks ago. We needed to move to another house due to some personal reason at the same time. If you were in my position, you would exactly experience the same way I felt to that matter. It's a good thing to have Movers to London to back up us with all the things we needed to pack. Thanks for your dedication and hardwork!
K. Garcia
04/08/2011
When one of my neighbors suggested Removal Company, my worries and frustration were resolved. This removal company offers great services that will surely make your moving day brighter and more productive no matter how far the distance to take. I had no problem hiring them as they've shown me what I expected from them. My belongings and items were safely transported to the new house without scratches. Why don't you try to believe it for yourself?
H. Meyers
01/08/2011
Winter moving is not a joke at all. Despite the cold temperature and thick snow, my family and I had to travel some miles away from the old house to the new property. We asked help and assistance from Removals Firm in which the process was made easier and at lot more convenient. We had a reliable team of workers carrying and loading our personal belongings right from the old place to the destination.
G. Thompson
29/07/2011
A new project was offered to me but forced me to move to another city. This was my opportunity to really showcase my skills and abilities so I had no choice but to move out immediately. Finding a new house was not difficult at all but moving was a little bit daunting. I had to get help from Removals to London suggested by cousin. I was skeptical about their services but they proved me wrong during that day I moved.
B. Stocks
26/07/2011
I recently had the opportunity to move my appliance store to a larger location. Since I deal with electronics, I couldn't just let anyone help and carry my stuff. I needed people who knew how to carry fragile cargo and were efficient with their deliveries. That's why I called London Removal Firm. I've gotten them before for moving work and I'm sure of the quality of their work.
S. Parker
23/07/2011
Thank you, thank you, thank you London Moving! You didn't charge me with unrealistic fees. Being a single parent, I really couldn't affort to be charged with the whopping fees other removal companies charge. Thank God for London Moving. You were fast, you were reasonable, and you were reliable. You guys are life savers! I'll be sure to recommend you to all my friends.
K. Cox
20/07/2011
You guys are the best! I was worried about using a moving service because I've heard that they charge an arm and a leg and I was scared that my furniture would get dinged up and damaged. But after trying London Removals, I was not only surprised at how low the prices were, but also at how careful your men were at handling my stuff.
B. Hinzon
17/07/2011
I was recently promoted, but I had to move as soon as I could to our satellite office over at Birmingham. I knew getting moving services was the quickest way for me to move, but I was worried that they would charge me an arm and a leg because it was a rush job. When I tried London Removals, I was surprised to find out how low their rates were!
D. Prince
14/07/2011
At first I didn't really trust moving services. I knew they charge sky high rates and don't really take care of your stuff. So I did most of the moving myself. A friend of mine called London Removals for me. I was surprised at how low their costs were and how well the took care of all my stuff. Now, I just call London Removals whenever I need to move. Thanks London Removals!
G. Clement
11/07/2011
As a musician, I am used to travelling a lot. But when I was asked to join a band in Tregaron, Wales and stay there for the next three years,I know I have to bring all my musical instruments there. I lived alone and my profession allowed me to keep a few friends so I thought I could use the help of moving company. I decided to try the London Removals and it was a very good decision. Their service was good and they made sure that I am satisfied. I was happy moving with them.
G. Nick
08/07/2011
When I needed a better job, I decided to move to London, believing that my chances to find such would be better there. Unfortunately, my friends are busy clearing up their mess made in the recent Christmas season and they cant lend me hand. I decided to call the London Removals and employed their help. The money that I paid to them was nothing compared to their astounding services.
A. Smith
05/07/2011
As a freelance videographer, I am used to moving from one residence to another. Having a bad experience with a moving company, I am hesitant to hire the London Removals at first. But when they came, all my fears evaporated. The guys that they sent over my house were very friendly and they worked fast. From then on, the London Removals has been my official mover.
F. Montgomery
02/07/2011
My mom and I decided to open up a branch of our dress shop in her hometown.Since the materials and the machines are here with us and we have to transport them there, we hired a London Removals . They were the ones who packed and transported everything so our work flow was never interrupted. Their service was astounding
U. Barris
29/06/2011
Given the opportunity, I will hire the London Removals for every move that I made in my life. Working with their movers is a very fast and fun process. Everything is well planned and every one worked professionally and efficiently. Moving with London Removals is very easy and I am really happy that I found them.
Ferm Montgomery
25/06/2011
Since I am a workaholic, occupying important position in the hierarchy of the company I do not have the time and the efforts to supervise everything that is happening around me. Moving to different cities happens comparatively often, I know pretty well what the best move for me is like. I just arrange the details with London Removals and they do all for me. I really trust them and I don't even have to be present there.
U. Barris
22/06/2011
Given the opportunity, I will hire the London Removals for every move that I made in my life. Working with their movers is a very fast and fun process. Everything is well planned and every one worked professionally and efficiently. Moving with London Removals is very easy and I am really happy that I found them.
W. Johnson
19/06/2011
It's easy to get swayed by low rates. But London Removals gave me value for my money. Because I let them pack and transport my things, all I had to do was to go to my new address. My things arrived safely and London Removals even helped me unload them systematically. It was like having my own people. They are the best when it comes to removals. They are a company I definitely recommend.
H. Jackson
16/06/2011
I was really unsure about hiring a removals company. But when my cousin recommended London Removals , I took a chance on them. Fortunately, my cousin recommended the right company. I really have London Removals to thank for. With their help, I was able to move without much hassle. I even had more time to say proper goodbyes to my friends and neighbors. They packed my things well and transported them efficiently as well. I too would recommend them in the future.
E. Walter
13/06/2011
I called up a few companies before hiring London Removals . One thing that made me hire them was the cheerful and accommodating way they talked to me. And I did not make a mistake in choosing them because they did a great job in transporting all my stuff to my new home. Thank you London Removals for making the move easy and really affordable to my pockets.
N. Fields
10/06/2011
Like many people I have experienced nightmares when it comes to removals. That is why London Removals really answered my prayers. They turned up right on time and they did their job quite efficiently. They got the packing done fast and they really made the work seem easy. And I really appreciate that I got all my things intact when they arrived my new address. London Removals truly gives you value for your money.
J. Doherty
07/06/2011
I was informed that I had to move in two days to head a project for our company. Although I was afraid of high fees, I called London Removals because they were highly recommended by officemates. They came and really did the job efficiently. They packed my things and transported them safely as well. It really gave me time to prepare for my next job. Best of all, they gave me a very reasonable rate too.
J Long
04/06/2011
While searching for a reputable removals company, the name London Removals came up several times. But then I was apprehensive at first. I did not want to take the chance and end up losing my stuff. So I called them up to ask some questions. It was only then that my mind was appeased. By talking to their accommodating staff, I knew that they knew what they were doing. The move went smoothly all thanks to London Removals .
Francesca Bergami
01/06/2011
I am very pleased, and the removalists were incredibly kind and helpful. I appreciate it very much. and #8232; and #8232;I would like to say thank you especially to Rhonda who has been so understanding of my circumstances and very helpful. Thank you Rhonda! I will surely recommend London Removalsto everyone I know needing storage or a removals service. I have actually done so already! Best wishes and kindest regards,
John
29/05/2011
I'm finally all unpacked and I just wanted to write a brief note commending your guys for their efforts in moving my stuff on 14 May....they were unbelievably efficient and obviously treat people's worldly goods with respect, not a scratch or tear in sight! I wouldn't hesitate to use London Removalsagain or recommend you to others.
Ms. Kathleen Price
26/05/2011
From a rating of 1 to 5 with 5 being the highest, I would definitely grade London Removals with a 5 star rating. I have had my share of horrible moving experiences in the past when one mover put a cigarette hole on my cashmere sweater which had the sleeves poking out of the box. With London Removals, you would not have to worry about your personal things being damaged because they are experts at what they do. I highly recommend your services to anyone.
L. Tomlin
23/05/2011
I cannot believe my eyes when I saw the amount of stuff that I acquired over the years. But the movers from London Removals did not even blink when they saw the bulk of the things, they simply went about their job efficiently so the move was done quickly and they were even organized while doing it! You guys rock!
Terry Swanson
20/05/2011
I have no words to describe the relief that I felt once I knew that the movers at London Removals were extremely reliable. I have a lot of fragile things which I had to transfer from the old place to the new one, and they were transported without a scratch or a crack! Thank you so much for a job well done and for helping me with the move!
W. Hill, CPA
17/05/2011
I'm part of a group of freelance accountants and there was this one time that we had to move to a new office. Fortunately, the people at London Removals provided us with a quotation which met our budget. We were back to work almost immediately because the movers worked so fast! We cannot thank you enough!
Mr. and Mrs. Silversmith
14/05/2011
Thank you, thank you, thank you to London Removals! My wife and I were afraid to have strangers poring through the personal stuff that we collected over the years so we did the packing ourselves. But when it came to the move, your staff were professionals, polite and friendly that we did not mind them arranging the things that we had to the new place we're moving into.
I. Richardson
11/05/2011
Moving has always been a daunting experience for me, seeing as how there were 1,001 small details to attend to. But with the help of companies like London Removals, they were able to cut down the moving time in half because they were so efficient. I would gladly recommend your services to anyone who is planning to move.
H. Brown
08/05/2011
I admit that I'm a control freak when it comes to other people handling my personal stuff. There's this one time that I had to move from one apartment to another - and thank goodness for the professionalism showed by your staff at London Removals. They were a real pro, friendly and were able to move all my belongings to this new place I'm now settling in with hardly a fuss. Thanks!
H. Winston
05/05/2011
If it weren't for companies like London Removals, I would have never had the courage to agree to job opportunities that would require me to move. My personal possessions are sort of a treasure to me because of their sentimental value and I dreaded having movers break them. But with London Removals, I did not have to worry about that at all, they're that good!
T. Gentry
02/05/2011
Kudos to all the people at London Removals. My name is Sherry and I had a wonderful experience with you as a removals company. All my personal belongings were transferred to the new place in record time, my breakables were all intact, and your rates did not burn a hole in my pocket. I could not have asked for a better service!
W. Blacksmith
29/04/2011
What else can I say but thanks to the people working behind London Removals. It was a few months ago that my mother died so we had to move out of the old house into a new home. We were grief-stricken and your staff understood that, I guess, because they worked so efficiently and quietly with hardly any interference from us - they took care of everything. We cannot thank you enough.
Tyler Evans
26/04/2011
I wouldn't trade the experience that I had with London Removals for anything. They were quick and organized in moving my things, the driver of the moving van was extremely careful because there was no scratch in the breakable things that I collected over the years and the move was done before I knew it! Talk about hassle-free!
K. Rogers
17/04/2011
I just got accepted as a teacher in this university where I have always wanted to work, and I am happy to report that London Movers did an excellent job at helping me move my possessions to the accommodations provided for me. The movers were friendly and they seem to know exactly what they are doing. Great job!
C. Adams
15/04/2011
This is just a quick e-mail to tell you that my wife and I really appreciate the help that you gave in moving our things last month. We are happily settled in our new place now, and we do not think that the move would have been as efficient, quick and hassle-free if not for London Movers. Thanks!
E. Cassidy
09/04/2011
The first removals company that I contacted had a mix-up with a schedule, saying that they can only move my stuff after a week! But the new occupants of the apartment are ready to move in the next day – so I really thank Removals London for saving us the last minute. They were more than happy to move all my things to my new apartment. As for the other company, I would not dream about contacting them again.
N. Jones
07/04/2011
We used your services last March and I could not find fault. London Removal is one of the best removals companies out there. Friendly staff, strong movers, fast and efficient service. Most of all, they carefully handle other peoples possessions which I think is the most important part.
T. Smithson
03/04/2011
I also work in the service industry and I know that no matter how good a job you do, you will hardly hear thanks from customers. But no matter how little the problem is, you will hear COMPLAINTS! That is why I am more than happy to share with your other customers the excellent experience that I had dealing with Removal London. They helped me move three years worth of stuff from my old apartment to my new house I do not think I could have done it without them! Great job!!!
Mrs. B. Withers
28/03/2011
I usually do not let my husband handle stuff like contacting the movers but I was in such sorry shape with all the packing that I had to do that I let him decide which company to get in touch with. I am so happy that he took it upon himself to contact London Removal, because there was nary a scratch on any of the fragile stuff that we had. You guys were excellent!
K. Morris
20/03/2011
The first clue that I had that the guys from London Removal knew what they were doing was when the movers did not even blink when they saw the bulk of boxes and whatnots that I had to move. They did such a swift and excellent job that I am sorry I did not have to move more often!
A. Curtis
09/03/2011
From the minute that you give them a call, you will speak with a friendly representative from London Removal who will provide you with an estimate of the moving costs. Once you decide to hire them, you will see just how experienced those movers are. Truly, I could not find fault from the removals services that I received from you guys. Right now, I am still unpacking what is left of my stuff but I am still marvelling at the phenomenal job that you guys did at packing and moving my things. I can not thank you enough!
I. Ivler
07/03/2011
London Removals is simply great. I do not think that I would have gone through the move as quickly as I have without their help. Their staff is excellent, their rates are good and I was told that they have extensive experience in the business so I am not surprised at all that they did an excellent job.
H. McQuay
03/03/2011
I am one heck of an organizer and I am glad that London Removals is the same. When I had to move, I put clear labels on each box and obsessively explained my system to the movers. They were enough of a sport to accommodate all my requests, that the move was so organized and over with in almost an instant minus all the hassles! I am thankful for all your help and professionalism.
O. Hatcher
24/02/2011
Where else can you find a company who provides you with cartons, wardrobe boxes and even a tape gun when you hire them to pack your things? Only London Removals does that, and they did an excellent job at transporting our things when we had to move from one home to another. They are definitely one of a kind, and I am more than happy to spread the word about their service to my friends and family.
F. Kelly
17/02/2011
What else can I say but a sincere thanks for all the help that you guys have provided me with. Through London Removals, the office move that my business partners and I had to make was over with so quickly that there was no time wasted in between. They were right on schedule and their rates are like no other!
G. Morris
10/02/2011
London Removals really offers customers like myself a great deal in one moving package. Starting from the full or partial packing services that they have, up to the move itself and the unloading of your things from the truck all these are done professionally and efficiently that you can not find a fault to complain about. I will definitely hire you in case I need to move again.
D. Cain
05/01/2011
We used Removal London in January. I could not even believe that they were able to squeeze us in with what I know is a tight schedule after the holidays but they did an excellent job of moving all our stuff to our new home. Thanks a bunch!
Get free quote
Request call back
Moving inventory
Price guide
LATEST TIPS
  • What to do the Day Before Moving House More »
  • Moving your Company's IT More »
  • A Successful Home Removal with Confident Van Hire More »
  • Reducing the Chances of your Domestic Removals Going Wrong More »


Join us on facebook
RSS via twitter
Follow us on twitter
Watch us on Youtube
London Removals
26 York Street, Mayfair
Mayfair , London , W1U 6PZ UK
020 8811 8933